I got this email…

MANAGING PARTNER
ROGER FLETCHER BAKER SOLICITORS & Co
326-328 Old Street
London, EC1V 9DR
England

ATTENTION:

I am Roger Baker, an attorney at law. A deceased client of
mine, that shares the same last name as yours, died as a
result of a heart-related condition on March 12th 2005. His
heart condition was due to the death of all the members of
his family in the tsunami disaster on the 26th December2004
in Sumatra
Indonesia.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2004_Indian_Ocean_eart
hquake

I am contacting you to seek your consent to present you as
the next of kin to  my late client. He has a deposit of
Seventeen Million Five hundred Thousand Dollars
(US$17,500,000) left behind.

This will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that
will protect you from any breach of the law. If this business
proposition offends your moral values, do accept my apology.

I can be reached on :rfbsolicitors02@gmail.com

Sincerely Yours,
Barrister Roger Fletcher Baker.
Attorney at Law

—– I can’t decide if my fave part is the explanatory wikilink or the claim that a catastrophic number of Novacks were wiped out in the tsunami.

